Contact

Sens Production Offices

Brooklyn, New York
office: (718) 302-5024
email: sens@sensproduction.org
> Join the Sens Production mailing list

 

In-house Productions & Choreography Services:

Natalie Galazka
New York, New York
cell: 718-916-6909
email: natalie.galazka@gmail.com


International Touring Agent:

Frans Brood Productions
Gent, Belgium

Gie Baguette
office: +32 (0)9 234 12 12
fax: +32 (0)9 265 96 50
email: gie@fransbrood.com

 

Film Director Representation

Frenzy
Paris, France

Elsa Rakotoson
office: +33 1 58 30 65 25
fax: +33 1 75 77 44 59
email: elsa@frenzyparis.com

Commercial Choreography Agents:

USA

Clear Talent Group

Pete Engle
Los Angeles, California
office: 818-509-0121
fax: 818-509-7729
email: pete@cleartalentgroup.com

Julianna Lichtman
New York, New york
office: 212-840-4100
fax: 212-967-4567
email: julianna@cleartalentgroup.com
 

UK & Europe

Mark Summers

Mark Summers
London, UK
office: +44 (0)20 7229 8413
email: mark@marksummers.com
 

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.

Loading